Produktkategorie
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Hinzufügen:S-1, A-8, E-Pang Road, Lianhu District, Xi'an Stadt,

Provinz Shaanxi, China

Web:www.htongsteel.com

Mail:info@sxht-group.com

Tel:86-029-89306039


Service-hotline
+86-029-89306039
Druckminderer

Druckminderer

Das Reduziergetriebe ermöglicht eine Änderung der Rohrgröße Hydraulikfluß Anforderungen des Systems oder zur Anpassung an vorhandene Rohrleitungen einer anderen Größe. Reduzierstücke sind in der Regel konzentrische Reduzierstücke aber exzentrischen

Produkt - Details

Huitong Special Steel Co., Ltd ist ein berühmten China Druckminderer Hersteller und Lieferanten, ausgestattet mit einem produktiven Fabrik und Gesellschaft und als professioneller Druckminderer Ausführer und Verkäufer, wir sind immer freundlich, Sie zu kaufen und zu groß hochwertige Rohr Abschwächer, Rohr-Reduzierstücke, exzentrische Abschwächer, Reduzierstück, Stahlrohr-Reduzierstück von unserem Werk.

Das Reduziergetriebe ermöglicht eine Änderung der Rohrgröße Hydraulikfluß Anforderungen des Systems oder zur Anpassung an vorhandene Rohrleitungen einer anderen Größe. Reduzierstücke sind meist konzentrische Reduzierstücke exzentrische Reduzierstücke werden bei Bedarf verwendet, um das gleiche oben oder unten-of Pipe aufrechtzuerhalten

Htongsteel hat sich als führender Anbieter one-Stop Lösung für alle Ihre Reducer-Anforderungen entwickelt. Wir sind einer der größten Exporteure & Distributoren von Druckminderer in China. Unsere Produkte haben in vielen Bereichen im in- und Ausland verbreitet worden. Jede Abteilung sind unter perfekter Leitung und vollautomatische Herstellung, damit unsere Kunden die besten Qualitätsprodukte und prompte Dienstleistungen anbieten.

Produkte:

Reduzierstück, Carbon Stahl-CON-Reduzierstück, Edelstahl-CON-Reduzierstück, legierter Stahl-CON-Reduzierstück, CON-Reduzierstück, exzentrisch Reducer, ECC-Reduzierstück, Kohlenstoffstahl-ECC-Reduzierstück rostfrei Stahl ECC-Reduzierstück, legiertem Stahl Ecc Reducer.

Größe:

Nahtlose Reducer: 1/2" bis 24", geschweißte Reducer: 26 "-48".

Dicke: SCH20-SCH160

Materialien:

ASTM A234WPB, WPC, A105, A420WPL6, WPL9, WPL3, WPL8, WPHY42, 46, 52, 56, 60, 65, 70

Standard:

ANSI, ISO, JIS, DIN, BS, GB

Suche: Rohr Abschwächer, Rohr-Reduzierstücke, exzentrische Abschwächer, Reduzierstück, Stahlrohr-Reduzierstück.


Hot Tags: Reduzierstück, Rohr Abschwächer, Rohr Reduzier, exzentrische Abschwächer, Reduzierstück, Stahlrohr-Reduzierstück, China Lieferanten, Hersteller, Fabrik, Exporteur, Verkäufer, Unternehmen, Großhandel, kaufen, Best, qualitativ hochwertige
Anfrage

Categories
Contact Us

Address : A-8, E-Pang Road, Lianhu District, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China

Tel : +86 (029) 89306039     Fax : +86(029)84215838

Phone: +86 15877397739

Mail:info@sxht-group.com

Web:www.htongsteel.com



Service Hotline
+86-029-89306039

Catalogue

You are here: Home > Catalogue > Stainless Pipe Fittings

Reducer

Reducer

Huitong Special Steel Co.,Ltd is a famous China reducer manufacturer and supplier, equipped with a productive factory and company and as a professional reducer exporter and seller, we are always welcoming you to buy and wholesale high quality pipe reducer, pipe reducers, eccentric reducer,...

Product Details

Huitong Special Steel Co.,Ltd is a famous China reducer manufacturer and supplier, equipped with a productive factory and company and as a professional reducer exporter and seller, we are always welcoming you to buy and wholesale high quality pipe reducer, pipe reducers, eccentric reducer, concentric reducer, steel pipe reducer from our factory.

A reducer allows for a change in pipe size to meet hydraulic flow requirements of the system, or to adapt to existing piping of a different size. Reducers are usually concentric reducers but eccentric reducers are used when required to maintain the same top- or bottom-of-pipe level.

Htongsteel has emerged as the one stop solution leading provider for all your Reducer requirements. We are one of the largest exporters & distributors of Reducer in China. Our products have been widely used in many fields both at home and abroad. Each department are under perfect management and fully automated production so as to offer the Best Quality Products and Prompt Services to our Clients.

Products:

Concentric Reducer, Carbon steel CON reducer,stainless steel CON reducer, Alloy steel CON reducer, CON reducer, Eccentric Reducer,ECC reducer, carbon steel ECC reducer, Stainless steel ECC reducer, Alloy steel Ecc Reducer.

Size:

Seamless Reducer :1/2” to 24” , Welded Reducer:26”-48”.

Thickness: SCH20-SCH160 

Materials: 

ASTM A234WPB, WPC, A105, A420WPL6, WPL9, WPL3, WPL8, WPHY42, 46, 52, 56, 60, 65, 70

Standard:

ANSI, ISO, JIS, DIN, BS, GB

Related Search: pipe Reducer, pipe Reducers, eccentric reducer, concentric reducer, steel pipe reducer.


Hot Tags: reducer, pipe reducer, pipe reducers, eccentric reducer, concentric reducer, steel pipe reducer, China supplier, manufacturer, factory, exporter, seller, company, wholesale, buy, best, high-quality
Feedback