فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

إضافة: S-1، A-8، الطريق ه-بانغ، حي ليانهو، مدينة شيان،

مقاطعة شنشي، الصين

ويب:www.htongsteel.com

البريد:info@sxht-group.com

تل:86-029-89306039


خدمة الخط الساخن
+86-029-89306039
شفة

شفة

عموما يتم استخدام الشفاه عندما يكون هناك اتصال بالصمامات، والصكوك في سطر و/أو اتصال إلى فوهات المعدات المطلوب. تشمل تجهيزات شفة عموما الضغط على الأسطح اثنين لتكون ي

تفاصيل المنتج

الخاصة هويتونج الصلب المحدودة هو الصانع شفة الصين الشهيرة والموردين، مزودة بمصنّع المنتج والشركة كمصدر شفة المهنية والبائع، دائماً نرحب لك لشراء والجملة الشفاه ذات جودة عالية، وشفة الصلب، والأنابيب تركيب شفة، الكربون الصلب الحافة، الشفاه الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من مصنعنا.

عموما يتم استخدام الشفاه عندما يكون هناك اتصال بالصمامات، والصكوك في سطر و/أو اتصال إلى فوهات المعدات المطلوب. تشمل تجهيزات شفة عموما الضغط على الأسطح اثنين دمجهما معا بأحكام، عن طريق البراغي الخيوط، والاوتاد، والمشابك، أو وسائل أخرى لتطبيق قوي ضاغطة عالية. [16] غالباً، طوقا، أو التعبئة، أو الدائري مثبت بين الشفاه لمنع التسرب، إلا أنها في بعض الأحيان يمكن استخدام فقط من الشحوم خاصة، أو لا شيء على الإطلاق، إذا السطوح التزاوج تتشكل الذات. صممت الشفاه إلى تصنيفات الضغط التالية: 150 رطل 300 رطل ورطل 400، 600 رطل، 900 رطل، 1500 رطل و 2500 رطل أو 10 بار، 15Bar، 25Bar، 40Bar، 64Bar، 100Bar وشريط 150. تتوفر أنواع مختلفة من الشفاه تبعاً لنوع السمات التركيبية. فيما يلي أنواع الشفاه المستخدمة عموما في الأنابيب. تتوفر هذه الشفاه مع مواجهة مختلفة مثل الوجه التي أثيرت، مسطحة الوجه الوجه الدائري المشتركة إلخ.

نوع شفة مثل أدناه:

الانزلاق على الشفاه، الشفاه أعمى، الشفاه اللفة المشتركة، الشفاه عنق اللحام، شفة لوحة، مأخذ اللحام الشفاه، والشفاه مترابطة.

كشف على الشفاه تسللوا عبر الأنابيب وثم ملحومة من الداخل والخارج على حد سواء لتوفير قوة كافية ومنع التسرب. هذا الشفة يستخدم بدلاً من رقبة اللحام بالعديد من المستخدمين بسبب لها أقل تكلفة وأيضا حقيقة أنه يتطلب أقل دقة عند قطع الأنابيب على طول.

لم تكن تحمل الشفاه الأعمى ويتم استخدامها لإيقاف تشغيل نظام الأنابيب أو موالية فتح. ويسمح تصميمها سهولة الوصول موالية أو نظام أنابيب لغرض التفتيش. يمكن توفيره مع أو بدون محاور في الخيار الخاص بالشركة المصنعة.

لحام العنق الشفاه مصممة لينضم إلى نظام أنابيب بعقب اللحام. أنها غالية الثمن بسبب ما طويل العنق، ولكن هو المفضل لتؤكد عالية للأنابيب، تقليل الإجهاد التطبيقات. الرقبة، أو لوحة الوصل، ينقل تركيز الإجهاد على القاعدة من الشفة. ويوفر الانتقال التدريجي من سمك من قاعدة المحور لسمك الجدار في لحام عقب تعزيزات هامة من الشفة. يتم تقليل الاضطراب وتآكل نظراً لمطابقة حجم تتحمل الأنابيب وشفة.

الشفاه مأخذ مماثلة لزلة على الشفاه في المخطط التفصيلي، ولكن تتحمل ملت مضادة لقبول الأنابيب. قطر تتحمل المتبقي نفسه الداخل قطر الأنابيب. وتعلق لحام فيليه حول محور الشفة الشفة للأنابيب. يمكن تطبيق لحام فاصل اختياري في التطبيقات عالية الإجهاد. يتم استخدام أكبر في نظام الضغط العالي مثل الهيدروليكية وخطوط البخار.

مرة أخرى يشبه اللفة المشتركة شفة شفة زلة، لكن لها دائرة نصف قطرها عند تقاطع تتحمل والوجه شفة لاستيعاب حد كعب لفة. أشكال الوجه في نهاية كعب الوجه طوقا من الشفة. تطبيقاته حيث مقاطع من نظم الأنابيب تحتاج إلى إزالته بسرعة وسهولة للتفتيش أو استبدال.

الصف والمواد

الجمعية الأمريكية A182 F304، F304L، F316، F316L، F321، F347، 316، 316 L، 321، 310S، 904 ل، S31803، F51.

نوع شفة

الانزلاق على الشفاه، والشفاه أعمى، الشفاه اللفة المشتركة، الشفاه عنق اللحام، شفة لوحة، الشفاه مأخذ اللحام، الشفاه مترابطة

معيار شفة

غيغابايت، JIS، بكالوريوس، الدين، ANSI

مواصفات

1/8 "، 1/4"، 3/8 ", 1/2", 3/4 "، 1"، 1-1/4 ", 1-1/2", 2 "، 2-1/2"، 3 "، 4"، 6 ".

تصنيفات ضغط

الفئة: 150، 300، 400، 600، 900، 1500، 2500.

PN: 6، 10، 16، 25، 40، 64، 160، ك 5-40 ك.

ختم سطح

فرنك فرنسي، الترددات اللاسلكية، LJ، وزير الخارجية، R.T.J، والملكية الأردنية

التطبيق:

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الشفة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في توصيل خط الأنابيب في البترول، الكيميائية، الطاقة، الغاز، المياه، خط الأنابيب، السابقين-مبدل الحرارة، بناء السفن، والبناء.

اتصالات ذات حواف تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر ضخمة من الاتصالات الأخرى، ولكن يمكن أداء جيدا في المطالبة بالتطبيقات، مثل أنابيب المياه الكبيرة ونظم توليد الطاقة الكهرمائية.

المتصلة بالبحث: الشفاه، شفة الصلب، شفة تركيب الأنابيب، الكربون الصلب شفة، شفة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، شفة الغاز، النفط شفة، الصلب الشفاه، شفة أنبوب النفط، سليبون شفة ملحومة، حتى الحافة، "الترددات اللاسلكية حتى" شفة العنق شفة ملحومة، ويلديد-العنق شفة، LJ الشفاه،، ونف شفة شفة WN، شفة WN RF شفة لجف، الشفاه لجف، الشفاه TH، شفة TH، الشفاه الخيوط TH، الشفاه اللحام مأخذ، الشفاه SW، ومآخذ SW الشفاه ، تركيب الشفاه، الشفاه أنابيب اللحام مأخذ، شفة لوحة، الشفاه PT، ملحومة لوحة الشفاه، والشفاه المصنوعة من الصلب الكربوني، والشفاه الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب.


Hot Tags: شفة، الشفاه، شفة الصلب، الأنابيب تركيب شفة، الكربون الصلب شفة، الشفاه الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والمورد الصين، الشركة المصنعة، مصنع، المصدر، البائع، والشركة، بالجملة، شراء، وأفضل، وعالية الجودة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Categories
Contact Us

Add: E-P Rd, Lianhu Dist , Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China

Tel : +86 (029) 89306039     

Fax : +86(029)89306040

WhatsApp  : +86 1389 1997 186  

Email:info@sxht-group.com

http://www.htongsteel.com



Service Hotline
+86-029-89306039
Flange

Flange

Huitong Special Steel Co.,Ltd is a famous China flange manufacturer and supplier, equipped with a productive factory and company and as a professional flange exporter and seller, we are always welcoming you to buy and wholesale high quality flanges, steel flange, pipe fitting flange, carbon...

Product Details

Flanges are generally used when there is a connection to valves, in-line instruments and/or connection to equipment nozzles is required. Flange fittings generally involve pressing two surfaces to be joined tightly together, by means of threaded bolts, wedges, clamps, or other means of applying high compressive forces.[16] Often, a gasket, packing, or an O-ring is installed between the flanges to prevent leakage, but it is sometimes possible to use only a special grease, or nothing at all, if the mating surfaces are precisely formed. Flanges are designed to the following pressure ratings: 150 lb, 300 lb, 400 lb, 600 lb, 900 lb,1500 lb and 2500 lb or 10 Bar, 15Bar, 25Bar, 40Bar, 64Bar, 100Bar and 150Bar. Various types of flanges are available depending upon the type of their constructional features. The following are types of flanges generally used in piping. These flanges are available with different facing like raised face, flat face, ring joint face etc.

Flange Type are like below:

Slip-on flanges, Blind flanges, Lap joint flanges, Welding neck flanges, Plate flange,Socket welding flanges, Threaded flanges.

Slip On flanges are slipped over the pipe and then welded from both inside and outside to provide sufficient strength and prevent leakage. This flange is used instead of weld necks by many users because of its lower cost and also the fact that it requires less accuracy when cutting pipe to length.

Blind flanges do not have a bore and are used to shut off a piping system or vassal opening. Its design permits easy access to vassal or piping system for inspection purpose. It can be supplied with or without hubs at the manufacturer's option.

Weld neck flanges are designed to be joined to a piping system by butt welding. They are expensive because of its long neck, but is preferred for high stresses to the pipe, reducing stress applications. The neck, or hub, transmits stress concentration at the base of the flange. The gradual transition of thickness from the base of the hub to the wall thickness at the butt weld provides important reinforcement of the flange. Turbulence and erosion are reduced due to the matching bore size of the pipe and flange.

Socket Flanges are similar to a slip on flanges in outline, but the bore is counter-bored to accept pipe. The diameter of the remaining bore is same as the inside diameter of the pipe. A fillet weld around the hub of the flange attaches the flange to the pipe. An optional interval weld may be applied in high stress applications. Its biggest use is in high pressure system such as hydraulic and steam lines.

Lap Joint flange is again similar to a slip flange, but it has radius at the intersection of the bore and the flange face to accommodate a lap stub end. The face on the stub end forms the gasket face of the flange. Its applications are where sections of piping systems need to be dismantled quickly and easily for inspection or replacement.

Grade and Material

ASTM A182 F304, F304L, F316, F316L, F321, F347, 316,316L,321 ,310S, 904L, S31803, F51.

Flange Type

Slip-on flanges, Blind flanges, Lap joint flanges, Welding neck flanges, Plate flange, Socket welding flanges, Threaded flanges

Flange Standard

 

GB, JIS, BS, DIN, ANSI

Specification

1/8”, 1/4”, 3/8”, 1/2”, 3/4”, 1”, 1-1/4”, 1-1/2”, 2”, 2-1/2”, 3”, 4”, 6” .

Pressure ratings

 

Class:150, 300, 400, 600, 900, 1500, 2500.

PN :6, 10, 16, 25, 40, 64, 160, 5K-40K.

 

Sealing surface

FF, RF, LJ, FM, R.T.J ,R.J.

Application:

 

The stainless steel flange is widely used in connecting the pipeline in petroleum, chemical, power, gas, water, line pipe, heat ex-changer, shipbuilding, construction.

Flanged connections tend to be more bulky than other connections, but can perform well in demanding applications, such as large water mains and hydroelectric power systems.

Related Search: Flanges, steel flange, pipe fitting flange, carbon steel flange, stainless steel flange, gas flange, oil flange, steel flanges, oil pipe flange, Slip-On welded flange, SO flange, RF SO flange, Welded Neck Flange, Welded-Neck Flange, WN flange, WN RF flange, WNF flange, LJ flanges, LJF Flange, LJF Flanges, TH flanges, TH flange, TH Threaded flanges, Socket weld flanges, SW flanges, Socket weld SW flanges, pipe fitting flanges, Socket weld pipe flanges, Plate flange, PT flanges, welded Plate flanges, carbon steel flanges, stainless steel flanges.


Hot Tags: flange, China supplier, manufacturer, factory, exporter, seller, company, wholesale, buy, best, high-quality
Feedback