Produktkategorie
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Hinzufügen:S-1, A-8, E-Pang Road, Lianhu District, Xi'an Stadt,

Provinz Shaanxi, China

Web:www.htongsteel.com

Mail:info@sxht-group.com

Tel:86-029-89306039


Service-hotline
+86-029-89306039
Kreuz

Kreuz

Kreuz-Armaturen werden auch 4-Wege Armaturen bezeichnet. Wenn eine Nebenbahn haargenau komplett durchläuft, wird das Formstück ein Kreuz. Ein Kreuz ist ein Meeresarm und drei Steckdosen oder Vize Vers. Sie haben oft damit

Produkt - Details

Huitong Special Steel Co., Ltd ist ein berühmter Hersteller und Lieferant, ausgestattet mit einem produktiven Fabrik und Gesellschaft und als Profi cross Ausführer und Verkäufer sind wir immer freundlich Sie kaufen und Großhandel hochwertiger Rohr Kreuz, 4 Weg Kreuz Armatur, Armatur, 4-Wege Kreuz Rohr-Montage von unserem Werk überqueren.

Kreuz-Armaturen werden auch 4-Wege Armaturen bezeichnet. Wenn eine Nebenbahn haargenau komplett durchläuft, wird das Formstück ein Kreuz. Ein Kreuz ist ein Meeresarm und drei Steckdosen oder Vize Vers. Sie haben oft geschweißte Klebemuffe enden oder weibliche Gewindeenden.

Kreuz-Armaturen können eine riesige Menge von Stress auf Rohr als Temperaturänderungen, generieren, weil sie in der Mitte der vier Verbindungspunkte sind. Ein Tee ist mehr als ein Kreuz, verlässliche, wie haargenau wie einem dreibeinigen Hocker verhält, während ein Kreuz wie ein vierbeiniger Hocker verhält. (Geometrisch, "alle 3 nicht kollineare Punkte definieren eine Ebene" sind somit 3 Beine von Natur aus stabil.) Kreuze sind häufig im Feuer Sprinkleranlagen, wo Spannungen infolge Wärmeausdehnung sind nicht generell ein Problem, aber nicht im Sanitär-, aufgrund ihrer zusätzlichen Kosten im Vergleich mit zwei t-Stücke.

Htongsteel entstanden als one-Stop Lösung führender Anbieter für Ihre Rohr Kreuz Anforderungen. Wir sind einer der größten Exporteure & Distributoren Pipe Kreuz in China. Unsere Produkte haben in vielen Bereichen im in- und Ausland verbreitet worden. Jede Abteilung sind unter perfekter Leitung und vollautomatische Herstellung, damit unsere Kunden die besten Qualitätsprodukte und prompte Dienstleistungen anbieten.

Größe:

Nahtlos: 1/2"- 24", geschweißt: 24"- 96"

Dicke:

SCH10-XXS

Materialien:

Kohlenstoffstahl: ASTM A234 WPB, A234 WPC, A420 WPL6.

Edelstahl: ASTM A403 WP304, 304L, 316, 316L, 321.

Legierter Stahl: ASTM A234 WP12, WP11, WP22, WP5, WP9, WP91.

Standard:

ASME B16.9, ASME B16.25, MSS SP-75, DIN2615, JIS B2311, JIS B2312, JIS B2313.

Suche: Rohr cross, 4-Wege Kreuz Verschraubung, Kreuz Formstück, 4-Wege Kreuz Rohr-Montage.

Hot Tags: Kreuz, Kreuz Rohr, 4 Weg Kreuz Armatur, Armatur Kreuz, 4 Weg Kreuz Rohr Armatur, China-Lieferanten, Hersteller, Fabrik, Exporteur, Verkäufer, Unternehmen, Großhandel, kaufen, beste, qualitativ hochwertige
Anfrage

Categories
Contact Us

Address : E-P Rd, Lianhu Dist , Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China

Tel : +86 (029) 89306039     Fax : +86(029)84215838

Mobile : +86 1389 1997 186  (WhatsApp)

Email:info@sxht-group.com

Website http://www.htongsteel.com



Service Hotline
+86-029-89306039

Products

You are here: Home > Products > Stainless Pipe Fittings

Cross

Cross

Huitong Special Steel Co.,Ltd is a famous China cross manufacturer and supplier, equipped with a productive factory and company and as a professional cross exporter and seller, we are always welcoming you to buy and wholesale high quality pipe cross, 4 way cross fitting, cross fitting, 4 way...

Product Details

Huitong Special Steel Co.,Ltd is a famous China cross manufacturer and supplier, equipped with a productive factory and company and as a professional cross exporter and seller, we are always welcoming you to buy and wholesale high quality pipe cross, 4 way cross fitting, cross fitting, 4 way cross pipe fitting from our factory.

Cross fittings are also called 4-way fittings. If a branch line passes completely through a tee, the fitting becomes a cross. A cross has one inlet and three outlets, or vice verse. They often have solvent welded socket ends or female threaded ends.

Cross fittings can generate a huge amount of stress on pipe as temperature changes, because they are at the center of four connection points. A tee is more steady than a cross, as a tee behaves like a three-legged stool, while a cross behaves like a four-legged stool. (Geometrically, "any 3 non-collinear points define a plane" thus 3 legs are inherently stable.) Crosses are common in fire sprinkler systems, where stresses caused by thermal expansion are not generally an issue, but not in plumbing, due to their extra cost as compared to using two tees.

Htongsteel has emerged as the one stop solution leading provider for all your pipe cross requirements. We are one of the largest exporters & distributors of pipe cross in China. Our products have been widely used in many fields both at home and abroad. Each department are under perfect management and fully automated production so as to offer the Best Quality Products and Prompt Services to our Clients.

Size:

Seamless: 1/2”-24”, Welded:24”-96”

Thickness:

SCH10-XXS

Materials:

Carbon Steel: ASTM A234 WPB,A234 WPC,A420 WPL6.

Stainless Steel: ASTM A403 WP304, 304L, 316, 316L, 321.

Alloy Steel: ASTM A234 WP12, WP11, WP22, WP5, WP9, WP91.

Standard:

ASME B16.9, ASME B16.25, MSS SP-75, DIN2615, JIS B2311, JIS B2312, JIS B2313.

Related Search: pipe cross, 4 way cross fitting, cross fitting, 4 way cross pipe fitting.

Hot Tags: cross, pipe cross, 4 way cross fitting, cross fitting, 4 way cross pipe fitting, China supplier, manufacturer, factory, exporter, seller, company, wholesale, buy, best, high-quality
Feedback