Produktkategorie
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Hinzufügen:S-1, A-8, E-Pang Road, Lianhu District, Xi'an Stadt,

Provinz Shaanxi, China

Web:www.htongsteel.com

Mail:info@sxht-group.com

Tel:86-029-89306039


Service-hotline
+86-029-89306039
Kaltgewalztes Edelstahlblech

Kaltgewalztes Edelstahlblech

Htongsteel hat sich als führender Anbieter one-Stop Lösung für alle Anforderungen von nichtrostendem kaltgewalztem Stahl-Platten entwickelt. Wir sind einer der größten Exporteure & Distributoren von Cold Rolled Edelstahl St

Produkt - Details

Huitong Special Steel Co., Ltd ist berühmte China kalt gewalzt Edelstahl Platte Produzent und Lieferant, ausgestattet mit einem produktiven Fabrik und Unternehmen und wie eine professionelle Edelstahl Platte Ausführer und Verkäufer kaltgewalzte, wir sind immer freundlich, Sie kaufen und Großhandel hochwertiger kaltgewalztes Edelstahlblech, Edelstahl kalt gewalzt Blätter, kalt gewalzt Edelstahlplatten , kaltgewalzte Edelstahl Bleche, Edelstahl Blatt kalt gewalzt aus unserer Fabrik.

Htongsteel hat sich als führender Anbieter one-Stop Lösung für alle Anforderungen von nichtrostendem kaltgewalztem Stahl-Platten entwickelt. Wir sind einer der größten Exporteure & Distributoren von nichtrostendem kaltgewalztem Stahl-Platten in China. Unsere Produkte haben in vielen Bereichen im in- und Ausland verbreitet worden. Jede Abteilung sind unter perfekter Leitung und vollautomatische Herstellung, damit unsere Kunden die besten Qualitätsprodukte und prompte Dienstleistungen anbieten.

Güte und Qualität:

Linie 200: 201, 202, 204Cu.

300series: 301, 302, 304, 304Cu, 303, 303Se, 304L, 305, 307, 308, 308 L, 309, 309S, 310, 310 s, 316, 316 L, 321.

Serie 400: 410, 420, 430, 420J2, 439, 409, 430S, 431, 441, 444, 446, 440A, 440B, 440 C.

Duplex und andere: 2205, 904L, S31803, 330, 660, 630, 17-4PH, 631, 17-7PH, 2507, F51, S31254.

Größe:

Dicke: 0,33 mm - 3 mm

Breite & Länge: 1219 * 2438mm, 1250 * 2500mm oder Anforderungen des Kunden.

Oberfläche und Finishing: 2 b & BA & Nr. 4 / Spiegel

Anwendung und Nutzung:

Die erstklassige Qualität, die kalt gewalzt Edelstahlblech hergestellt von Htongsteel ist weithin verwendet in Stahlkonstruktion, Brücke-Engineering, Werk und Wohnhaus, Erdöl und Vermittlung Gasleitungen, allgemeine maschieren, wie meinem Bagger, macht Trolley Bus, LKW, Radlader, Bohrer, Schaber, Kran und usw.

Verpackung: Norm Exportpaket; Holz Karton oder nach Anpassung.

Ähnliche suchen: Stainless Steel Plate, Edelstahlplatten, Platten Edelstahlblech, Edelstahl-Bleche, Edelstahl-Metall-Teller, SS-Platte, kalt gewalzt Edelstahlplatte, Cold Rolled Edelstahlblech, Edelstahl kalt gewalzt Blätter, nichtrostendem kaltgewalztem Stahl, kalt gewalzt Edelstahl Bogen, Edelstahl Blatt kalt gewalzt.


Hot Tags: kalt gewalzt Edelstahl Stahlplatte, kalt gewalzt Edelstahl Blech, Edelstahl kaltgewalzte Bleche, kaltgewalzte Edelstahl, die Platten, kalt gewalzt, Edelstahl Bleche, rostfreies Blech kalt gewalzt, China-Lieferanten, Hersteller, Fabrik, Exporteur, Verkäufer, Unternehmen, Großhandel, kaufen, beste, qualitativ hochwertige
Anfrage

Categories
Contact Us

Address : E-P Rd, Lianhu Dist , Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China

Tel : +86 (029) 89306039     Fax : +86(029)84215838

Mobile : +86 1389 1997 186  (WhatsApp)

Email:info@sxht-group.com

Website http://www.htongsteel.com



Service Hotline
+86-029-89306039

Cold Rolled Stainless Steel Plate

Cold Rolled Stainless Steel Plate

Huitong Special Steel Co.,Ltd is a famous China cold rolled stainless steel plate manufacturer and supplier, equipped with a productive factory and company and as a professional cold rolled stainless steel plate exporter and seller, we are always welcoming you to buy and wholesale high quality...

Product Details

Huitong Special Steel Co.,Ltd is a famous China cold rolled stainless steel plate manufacturer and supplier, equipped with a productive factory and company and as a professional cold rolled stainless steel plate exporter and seller, we are always welcoming you to buy and wholesale high quality cold rolled stainless steel sheet, stainless steel cold rolled sheets, cold rolled stainless steel plates, cold rolled stainless steel sheets, stainless steel sheet cold rolled from our factory.

Htongsteel has emerged as the one stop solution leading provider for all Cold Rolled Stainless Steel plates requirements. We are one of the largest exporters & distributors of Cold Rolled Stainless Steel plates in China. Our products have been widely used in many fields both at home and abroad. Each department are under perfect management and fully automated production so as to offer the Best Quality Products and Prompt Services to our Clients.

Grade and Quality:

200 series: 201, 202, 204Cu.

300series: 301, 302, 304, 304Cu, 303, 303Se, 304L, 305, 307, 308, 308L, 309, 309S, 310, 310S, 316, 316L, 321.

400 series: 410, 420, 430, 420J2, 439, 409, 430S, 444, 431, 441, 446, 440A, 440B, 440C.

Duplex and Others: 2205, 904L, S31803, 330, 660, 630, 17-4PH, 631, 17-7PH, 2507, F51, S31254.

Size:

Thickness: 0.33mm-3mm

Width & length: 1219*2438mm, 1250*2500mm or following customer's demands. 

Surface and Finishing: 2B &BA&NO.4&Mirror 

Application and Usage:

The prime quality Stainless Steel Cold Rolled Sheet manufactured by Htongsteel is widely used in steel structure, bridge engineering, plant and residential building, petroleum and gas conveying pipelines, general machine manufacturing, such as mine driller, excavator, power trolley, truck, loader, scraper, crane and etc.

Packing: standard export package; wooden carton or as per customization.

Related Search:Stainless Steel Plate, Stainless Steel Plates, Stainless Steel sheet, Stainless Steel sheets, Stainless Steel metal Plate, SS plate, Cold Rolled Stainless Steel plate, Cold Rolled Stainless Steel Sheet, Stainless Steel Cold Rolled Sheets, Cold Rolled Stainless Steel plates, Cold Rolled Stainless Steel Sheets, Stainless Steel Sheet Cold Rolled.


Hot Tags: cold rolled stainless steel plate, cold rolled stainless steel sheet, stainless steel cold rolled sheets, cold rolled stainless steel plates, cold rolled stainless steel sheets, stainless steel sheet cold rolled, China supplier, manufacturer, factory, exporter, seller, company, wholesale, buy, best, high-quality
Feedback