فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

إضافة: S-1، A-8، الطريق ه-بانغ، حي ليانهو، مدينة شيان،

مقاطعة شنشي، الصين

ويب:www.htongsteel.com

البريد:info@sxht-group.com

تل:86-029-89306039


خدمة الخط الساخن
+86-029-89306039
الصلب شفة

الصلب شفة

برودوكت ديتايلز هيتونغ الصلب الخاصة المحدودة هي الصين الشهيرة الصانع والشفة شفة، ومجهزة مصنع إنتاجية وشركة وكمصدر شفة المهنية والبائع، ونحن دائما نرحب بكم لشراء والجملة عالية الجودة الشفاه، شفة الصلب، تركيب الأنابيب...

تفاصيل المنتج
تفاصيل المنتج

وتستخدم الشفاه عموما عندما يكون هناك اتصال إلى صمامات، في خط الصكوك و / أو اتصال إلى فوهات المعدات المطلوبة. وتشمل تركيبات شفة عموما الضغط على اثنين من الأسطح للانضمام معا بإحكام، عن طريق مسامير مترابطة، أسافين، المشابك، أو وسائل أخرى لتطبيق قوى الضغط العالي. [16] في كثير من الأحيان، يتم تثبيت طوقا، والتعبئة، أو حلقة O بين الشفاه لمنع التسرب، ولكن من الممكن في بعض الأحيان لاستخدام فقط الشحوم الخاص، أو لا شيء على الإطلاق، إذا تم تشكيل الأسطح التزاوج على وجه التحديد. الشفاه مصممة لتصنيفات الضغط التالية: 150 رطل، 300 رطل، 400 رطل، 600 رطل، 900 رطل، 1500 رطل و 2500 رطل أو 10 بار، 15 بار، 25 بار، 40 بار، 64 بار، 100 بار و 150 بار. تتوفر أنواع مختلفة من الشفاه تبعا لنوع خصائصها الإنشائية. وفيما يلي أنواع الشفاه المستخدمة عموما في الأنابيب. هذه الشفاه متوفرة مع مواجهة مختلفة مثل الوجه التي أثيرت، الوجه المسطح، وجها حلقة مشتركة الخ.



معلومات عنا


وقد برزت هتونغستيل باعتبارها الحل محطة واحدة الرائدة في مجال توفير كل ما تبذلونه من أنابيب الصلب، لوحة الصلب، شريط الصلب والصلب متطلبات تجهيزات الأنابيب. نحن واحدة من أكبر المصدرين والموزعين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بار في الصين. وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع منتجاتنا في العديد من المجالات على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج. كل قسم تحت إدارة مثالية و مؤتمتة بالكامل الإنتاج وذلك لتقديم أفضل جودة المنتجات و خدمات فورية لعملائنا.


إذا كان لديك نية لفهم لنا، ثم نسميها قريبا.





هاتف: +86 029 89306039

فاكس: 029-89306039


هيتونغ هي الصين الشهيرة أنابيب / أنابيب أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصانع والمورد، ومجهزة مصنع إنتاجية وشركة ومهنية الصلب شفة مصدر والبائع، ونحن دائما نرحب بكم لشراء والجملة عالية الجودة شفة الصلب من المصنع.

Hot Tags: الصلب شفة، الصين المورد، الشركة المصنعة، مصنع، مصدر، البائع، الشركة، الجملة، شراء، أفضل، عالية-- جودة
التحقيق

Categories
Contact Us

Add: E-P Rd, Lianhu Dist , Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China

Tel : +86 (029) 89306039     

Fax : +86(029)89306040

WhatsApp  : +86 1389 1997 186  

Email:info@sxht-group.com

http://www.htongsteel.com



Service Hotline
+86-029-89306039
Steel Flange

Steel Flange

Product Details Huitong Special Steel Co.,Ltd is a famous China flange manufacturer and supplier, equipped with a productive factory and company and as a professional flange exporter and seller, we are always welcoming you to buy and wholesale high quality flanges, steel flange, pipe fitting...

Product Details
Product Details

       

Flanges are generally used when there is a connection to valves, in-line instruments and/or connection to equipment nozzles is required. Flange fittings generally involve pressing two surfaces to be joined tightly together, by means of threaded bolts, wedges, clamps, or other means of applying high compressive forces.[16] Often, a gasket, packing, or an O-ring is installed between the flanges to prevent leakage, but it is sometimes possible to use only a special grease, or nothing at all, if the mating surfaces are precisely formed. Flanges are designed to the following pressure ratings: 150 lb, 300 lb, 400 lb, 600 lb, 900 lb,1500 lb and 2500 lb or 10 Bar, 15Bar, 25Bar, 40Bar, 64Bar, 100Bar and 150Bar. Various types of flanges are available depending upon the type of their constructional features. The following are types of flanges generally used in piping. These flanges are available with different facing like raised face, flat face, ring joint face etc.



  About Us


       Htongsteel has emerged as the one stop solution leading provider for all your steel pipe, steel plate, steel bar & steel pipe fittings requirements. We are one of the largest exporters & distributors of Stainless Steel Pipe, Stainless Steel Plate & Stainless Steel Bar in China. Our products have been widely used in many fields both at home and abroad. Each department are under perfect management and fully automated production so as to offer the Best Quality Products and Prompt Services to our Clients.


      If you have the intention to understand us, then call it soon.





   Tel:+86 029 89306039

   Fax:029-89306039


HUITONG is a famous China Stainless Steel Pipes/Tubes manufacturer and supplier, equipped with a productive factory and company and as a professional steel flange exporter and seller, we are always welcoming you to buy and wholesale high quality steel flange from our factory.

Feedback