فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

إضافة: S-1، A-8، الطريق ه-بانغ، حي ليانهو، مدينة شيان،

مقاطعة شنشي، الصين

ويب:www.htongsteel.com

البريد:info@sxht-group.com

تل:86-029-89306039


خدمة الخط الساخن
+86-029-89306039
الأنابيب الصليب

الأنابيب الصليب

وتسمى التجهيزات عبر أيضا تجهيزات 4-واي. إذا كان خط فرع يمر تماما من خلال نقطة الإنطلاق، يصبح المناسب الصليب. الصليب لديه مدخل واحد وثلاثة منافذ، أو الآية. أنها غالبا ما يكون المذيبات ملحومة نهاية المقبس أو الإناث الخيوط ينتهي. يمكن أن تولد التجهيزات المتقاطعة كمية هائلة من ...

تفاصيل المنتج

وتسمى التجهيزات عبر أيضا تجهيزات 4-واي. إذا كان خط فرع يمر تماما من خلال نقطة الإنطلاق، يصبح المناسب الصليب. الصليب لديه مدخل واحد وثلاثة منافذ، أو الآية. أنها غالبا ما يكون المذيبات ملحومة نهاية المقبس أو الإناث الخيوط ينتهي.

يمكن للتجهيزات عبر توليد كمية كبيرة من الإجهاد على الأنابيب والتغيرات في درجة الحرارة، لأنها هي في وسط أربع نقاط اتصال. إن نقطة الإنطلاق هي أكثر ثباتا من الصليب، حيث يتصرف المحمل مثل البراز الثلاثي، في حين يتصرف الصليب مثل البراز الرباعي. (هندسيا، "أي 3 نقاط غير الخطية تعرف الطائرة" وبالتالي 3 أرجل هي مستقرة بطبيعتها.) الصلبان شائعة في أنظمة الرش النار، حيث الضغوط الناجمة عن التمدد الحراري ليست عموما قضية، ولكن ليس في السباكة، وذلك بسبب تكلفة إضافية مقارنة باستخدام اثنين من المحملات.

وقد برزت هتونغستيل باعتبارها الحل محطة واحدة الرائدة مزود لجميع متطلبات الصليب الأنابيب الخاصة بك. نحن واحدة من أكبر المصدرين والموزعين من الأنابيب عبر في الصين. وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع منتجاتنا في العديد من المجالات على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج. كل قسم تحت إدارة مثالية و مؤتمتة بالكامل الإنتاج وذلك لتقديم أفضل جودة المنتجات و خدمات فورية لعملائنا.

بحجم:

سلس: 1/2 "-24"، ملحومة: 24 "-96"

سماكة:

SCH10-XXS


هيتونغ هي الصين الشهيرة أنابيب / أنابيب أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصانع والمورد، ومجهزة مصنع إنتاجية وشركة وكمصدر عبر الأنابيب المهنية والبائع، نحن دائما الترحيب بكم لشراء والجملة عالية الجودة الأنابيب عبر من المصنع.

Hot Tags: الصين المورد، الشركة المصنعة، مصنع، مصدر، البائع، الشركة، الجملة، شراء، أفضل، عالية-- جودة
التحقيق

Categories
Contact Us

Add: E-P Rd, Lianhu Dist , Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China

Tel : +86 (029) 89306039     

Fax : +86(029)89306040

Mobile   : +86 1389 1997 186  

Email:info@sxht-group.com

http://www.htongsteel.com



Service Hotline
+86-029-89306039
Stainless Steel Pipe Fitting Cross

Stainless Steel Pipe Fitting Cross

Cross fittings are also called 4-way fittings. If a branch line passes completely through a tee, the fitting becomes a cross. A cross has one inlet and three outlets, or vice verse. They often have solvent welded socket ends or female threaded ends. Cross fittings can generate a huge amount of...

Product Details

Cross fittings are also called 4-way fittings. If a branch line passes completely through a tee, the fitting becomes a cross. A cross has one inlet and three outlets, or vice verse. They often have solvent welded socket ends or female threaded ends.


Cross fittings can generate a huge amount of stress on pipe as temperature changes, because they are at the center of four connection points. A tee is more steady than a cross, as a tee behaves like a three-legged stool, while a cross behaves like a four-legged stool. (Geometrically, "any 3 non-collinear points define a plane" thus 3 legs are inherently stable.) Crosses are common in fire sprinkler systems, where stresses caused by thermal expansion are not generally an issue, but not in plumbing, due to their extra cost as compared to using two tees.


Huitongsteel has emerged as the one stop solution leading provider for all your pipe cross requirements. We are one of the largest exporters & distributors of pipe cross in China. Our products have been widely used in many fields both at home and abroad. Each department are under perfect management and fully automated production so as to offer the Best Quality Products and Prompt Services to our Clients.

Size:

   Seamless: 1/2”-24”, Welded:24”-96”

   Thickness:

   SCH10-XXS


不锈钢管件.JPG

RELATED PRODUCTS :

产品.jpg


About Us :


Shaanxi Huitong Special Steel Co., Ltd is one of the largest Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter, Stocker for Angle, Bar, Beam, Coil , Strip , Plate, Sheet ,Wire , Pipe, Tube, Flanges, Fittings in China more than 10 years . Our products have been widely used in Boiler & Heat exchanger, Decoration, Construction, Oil and Chemical industry, Food industry, Pharmaceutical industry, Ship-building and automobile manufacturing, Water transportation systems etc .

 

Main produce ---

 Angle, Bar, Beam, Coil , Strip , Plate, Sheet ,Wire , Pipe, Tube, Flanges, Fittings etc

 

Standard involved ---

GB, ASTM ,AISI , AWWA , EN , BS, GOST, DIN , KR , JIS - Custom products is availiable !

 

Certificates –

BV, SGS , ISO9001, ISO14000, OHSAS18001 , API, DNV, BV, SGS, TUV, ABS, LR, GL, TS,PED etc.

 

Why Us ?

Most Competitive price , Strictly quality control, Full set of tech data sheet , Project management chart , ITP, Logistics and stock planning ,Experienced staff , Delivery schedule , Package details , High quality products and Excellent service

 

Our Partners :

PetroVietnam, YPFB, BP PetroEcuador, POD, KNPC, CNPC, SINOPEC, KOC, CNOOC,NIOC, NISOC, PDVSA, PEMEX, PETRONAS, etc.

 

 

You Are Welcome To Send Inquries , The Best Quotation Will Be Sent To You Shortly !

 

Tel:+86 029 89306039

Email : info@sxht-group.com 

Mobile / WhatsApp / Wechat : +86 1389 1997 186

 

 

 


HUITONG is a famous China Stainless Steel Pipes/Tubes manufacturer and supplier, equipped with a productive factory and company and as a professional Stainless Steel Pipe Fitting Cross exporter and seller, we are always welcoming you to buy and wholesale high quality Stainless Steel Pipe Fitting Cross from our factory.

Feedback